Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Bic Bang Music releases a powerful new single (VERIFICADO) Featuring Young Hittta

Do check out their official video!

Bic Bang Music Records

Just Fame is today featuring an exclusive single by artist Bic Bang Music. It is titled (VERIFICADO) and features Young Hittta. The single is exquisite with stunning beats. The arrangement is captivating with enthralling melodic tones. However, the main asset of the single is its reverberating composition. Also, Bic Bang’s distinct vocal texture and his super-intense delivery is remarkable. He sounds passionate and presents fascinating wordplay.

Also, a special mention for (VERIFICADO)’s official video. The video is marvelous with breathtaking visuals and edits. Also, the effects are sublime yet superb. The video is directed by BBM RECORDS & POLANC GRAPHS. Do check out the official video here:

The single is also currently streaming on all major music streaming services!

It is released by BICBANG MUSIC RECORDS.

Follow the artist on their official social media for updates about future releases:

Bic Bang Music | Bic Bang Music Records | Young Hittta

+ posts

You May Also Like


Mejor libro de autoayuda para 2022: EXSTATICA


Melhores Livros De Tarot e Autoajuda: EXSTATICA


Newest Tarot Guides and Latest Tarot Decks!


Jukebox Times is known as one of the best Indie Music source!